Pfarreiteam - Pfarrei Stans

Suchen
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Pfarreiteam

Menschen

David Blunschi
Pfarrer
Tel. 041 610 92 61 (Sekretariat)
Fax 041 610 92 02
david.blunschi@pfarrei-stans.ch


Melchior Betschart
Pfarrhelfer
Tel. 041 610 66 07 (Büro)
Tel. 041 610 02 01 (Privat)
melchior.betschart@pfarrei-stans.ch

Marino Bosoppi
Pastoralassistent
Tel. 041 610 21 01 (Kaplanei Büren)
Fax 041 611 12 07
marino.bosoppi@pfarrei-stans.ch

Daniela Bühlmann
Religionspädagogin RPI
Tel. 041 610 66 07 (Büro)
daniela.buehlmann@pfarrei-stans.ch

Patrizia Vonwil-Immersi
Religionspädagogin RPI
Tel. 041 610 66 07 (Büro)
patrizia.vonwil@pfarrei-stans.ch

Markus Leuthold
Religionspädagoge RPI
Tel. 041 610 66 07 (Büro)
markus.leuthold@pfarrei-stans.ch

Markus Elsener
Jugendseelsorger
Tel. 041 610 66 07 (Büro)
markus.elsener@pfarrei-stans.ch


Kerstin Wesner
Katechetin
Tel. 041 610 66 07 (Büro)
kerstin.wesner@pfarrei-stans.ch

 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü